Skip to content

Ai Outcome changes the way infrastructure assets are managed ... now and for the long term...

Switch to Predictive Operation

OUR SERVICES

Ai OUTCOME : OPERATE BETTER NOW AND KEEP IMPROVING THE FUTURE

(Data + Analytics)Ai = Better decisions
Ai Outcome’s data analytic tools powered by AI help site managers and infrastructure owners make better decisions daily to continuously improve operations, minimize costs and increase client satisfaction
  • Operation and maintenance costs are ever increasing and hard to estimate in a complex bidding process
  • Contract penalties and disputes can be costly
  • Abundant, non- organized data: sensor (IOT), maintenance, incident and failure data (CMMS), data held in corporate ERP systems can be overwhelming

Ai Outcome offers a range of practical analytical dashboards and reports configured for infrastructure management which aggregates data from critical assets, work orders and corporate data bases. Then AiO uses data science models to deliver actionable insights to better operate assets

Ai Outcome believes that true value for infrastructure assets owners and managers will be realized when you can use your experience and business judgment coupled with decision support tools to achieve desired financial and service outcomes.

Our expertise

Knowledge: Data and Infrastructure

Ai Outcome was founded by two managers who have extensive experience in the infrastructure management and data analysis industries. It is from the fusion of these expertise that Ai Outcome was born with the intention to innovate and help the infrastructure owners and managers to better manage their assets and transform their industry.

OUR SERVICES

Optimization-Planning-Prediction

Ai Outcome offers partner and proprietary solutions as well as expertise to help you plan asset investments, optimize operations and predict/avoid costly failures.   Ai Outcome offers secure, cloud- based SaaS solutions which deliver actual data-driven insights and predictions on incidents and failures to help you continuously plan and improve operations. 
We call it Predictive Operation

Integrated Asset Planning

Our financial decision support system lets you analyse your real options, optimize investments and quantify your risks, thus increasing the probability of meeting objectives in accordance with your decision-making policies and criteria.

Operations Optimization

Our operations decision-support tools and dashboards and offline reports are designed to help managers in their operations: understand and diagnose incidents/failures and anomalies in faulty assets to reduce un-planned downtime, optimize maintenance programs resulting in reduced labour and equipment costs.

Prediction of incidents & breakdowns

Our data-driven recommendation tools powered by AI help site managers and operators minimize failures and incidents on specific critical assets. As more equipment gets connected, new opportunities surface to move from “reactive” to “predictive” operation.

About

Data Science simplified

At Ai Outcome we have experience that we can help improve the efficiency of managers by offering the science of data analytics to an industry that can greatly benefit from it. 

We are able to extract the essence of the information through data preparation, normalization and enhancements of your existing data sets coupled with our AI algorithms and present it in a format that is as familiar to you as a spreadsheet or a text message. This will facilitate the understanding of data and offers you the flexibility to format data in a way that suits you. 

With AI, AiO solutions continue to learn as new data is fed and improve efficiency while adapting to each infrastructure as it gets older. The result: outcomes of increased efficiency, enhanced asset value, more sustainable environmental performance. All in all, a better value for you and the environment.

Our partners

Skip to content

Ai Outcome change la façon dont les infrastructures sont gérées et exploitées... aujourd’hui et pour l’avenir.

Passez à l’exploitation prédictive

NOS SERVICES

Ai OUTCOME : CRÉER PLUS DE VALEUR AVEC VOS ACTIFS

(Données + Analytique) iA = Meilleures Décisions
Les solutions analytique Ai Outcome aident les propriétaires et gestionnaires d’infrastructure à améliorer leurs opérations, minimiser leurs coûts et améliorer la satisfaction de leurs clients

  • Coûts d’opération et de maintenance continuent d’augmenter et sont difficiles à évaluer dans le processus complexe de réponse à des appels d’offres
  • Les pénalités et les risques contractuels augmentent
  • Les données opérationnelles (équipements (IOT) , rapports d’incidents et de pannes, données des systèmes internes GMAO, GTC) sont nombreuses, disparates, et pas organisées pour déceler les opportunités

Ai Outcome propose une gamme d’outils pratiques d’analyse de données qui regroupe les données opérationnelles des bases de données corporatives, des bons de travail et d’équipements critiques. Ai Outcome utilise des modèles et des algorithmes pour éclairer tant les décisions tactiques que stratégiques qui sont porteuses de résultats.

Ai Outcome croit que la véritable valeur pour les gestionnaires et propriétaires d’actifs immobiliers se réalisera lorsque vous pourrez utiliser votre expérience opérationnelle et votre jugement d’affaires jumelés avec des outils d’aide à la décision pour réaliser des économies importantes et améliorer la satisfaction de vos clients et usagers.

Notre expertise

Connaissances : Données et Infrastructure

Ai Outcome a été fondé par deux gestionnaires qui ont une vaste expérience de l’industrie de la gestion des infrastructures et de l’analyse des données.  C’est de la fusion de ces expertises qu’est née Ai Outcome avec l’intention d’innover et d’aider les propriétaires et gestionnaires d’infrastructures à mieux exploiter et gérer leurs actifs

NOS SERVICES

Planification-Optimisation-Prédiction

AiO offre des solutions « partenaires » de planification d’actifs et ses propres systèmes d’optimisation de l’exploitation des infrastructures et de prédiction des événements, dont les pannes. Des services initiaux d’accompagnement pour la mise en marche sont offerts. Cependant le cœur de la solution SAAS / infonuagique (Cloud) pourra analyser et recommander des actions pertinentes sur les données les plus récentes.
Nous appelons ceci l’exploitation prédictive

Planification intégrée d’actifs

AiO met à votre disposition des outils d’analyse financière permettant aux gestionnaires d’infrastructures d’évaluer les options réelles, d’optimiser les investissements, de quantifier les risques et afin d’atteindre vos objectifs en fonction de vos critères de décisions.

Optimisation de l’exploitation

AiO sait quelles informations devront être rassemblées, et dans quel format, pour atteindre les objectifs que vous fixerez. Nos outils SaaS intègrent des outils analytiques mis au point spécifiquement pour vos besoins et votre contexte pour prédire des événements, réduire les coûts des ressources humaines et matérielles.

Prédiction des incidents et des pannes

AiO développe des outils pratiques pour optimiser l’exploitation des infrastructures par la prédiction des incidents et des pannes d’équipements. C’est par une formule exclusive à AiO que vous pourrez arriver à faire de l’exploitation prédictive qui réduit les risques et les coûts tout en améliorant l’expérience de vos clients et des utilisateurs.

À propos

La science des données simplifiée

Chez AiO nous avons la conviction que nous pouvons contribuer à améliorer la vie des gestionnaires en offrant la science de l’analyse des données à une industrie qui pourra grandement en profiter. 

Nous sommes capables d’extraire l’essence de l’information et de la présenter dans un format qui vous est familier comme un tableur ou des messages. Ceci facilitera la compréhension des données et vous offre la flexibilité de les représenter dans un format qui vous convient. 

 Grace à l’IA, les solutions d’Ai Outcome continuent d’apprendre avec des données additionnelles et gagner en efficacité tout en s’adaptant à vos actifs. L’objectif visé est de réduire vos risques et coûts tout en améliorant l’expérience des utilisateurs. 

Nos partenaires